Advisory Chairs
Nuno Borges Carvalho, University of Aveiro, Portugal (IEEE Fellow)
Konstantin Lukin, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine (IEEE Fellow)
Antonio De Maio, University "Federico II" of Napoli, Italy (IEEE Fellow)

Ruggero Maria Santilli, Institute for Basic Research, USA (Director)


Conference Chairs
Pasquale Daponte, University of Sannio, Italy (IEEE Fellow)
Ian McAndrew, Capitol Technology University, USA (Fellow of the Royal Aeronautical Society)


Conference Co-chairs
Dashnor Hoxha, Orleans University, France
Anh Dung Ngo, Ecole De Technologie Superieur (U. of Quebec), Canada (IEEE Senior Member)
Renfu Li, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China (ASME Fellow, AIAA Associate Fellow)
Yao Lu, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China


Program Chairs
Ramesh K. Agarwal, Washington University in St. Louis, USA (IEEE Fellow)
Katarina Monkova, Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia
Simon Barrans, University of Huddersfield, UK
Yoshifumi Yokoi, National Defense Academy of Japan, Japan
Francesco Lamonaca, University of Calabria, Italy (IEEE Member)


Steering Co-chairs
Eldad Avital, Queen Mary University of London, UK (Fellow of the Royal Aeronautical Society)
Hamid Bahai, Brunel University, UK (Fellow of the Institute of Mechanical Engineers)
Zheng Hong Zhu, York University, Canada (IEEE Senior Member)

Ibrahim Ozkol, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey

Workshop Chair
Necdet Bildik, Celal Bayar University, Turkey

Special Session Chair
Lei Shi, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Special Session Co-chairs
Bingning Jin, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Lin Sun, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China


Local Chair
Peter Monka, Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia

Publication Chair
Qingquan Wang, Beihang University, China


International Publicity Co-chairs
Orin L. Godsey, College of Aeronautics, Embry-Riddle, USA (IEEE Member)
Espen Oland, UiT - The Arctic University of Norway, Norway (IEEE Member)
Kamel Mehdi, University of Tunis EL Manar, Tunisia
Shu-Sheng Chen, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Francesco Picariello, University of Sannio, Italy (IEEE Member)


committee in 2023 to be announced soon......

Copyright © 2023 The 14th International Conference on Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering